TWI Group Inc. GET AN ESTIMATE: Call (702) 706-0405

Your Experts
in International Trade Show Logistics
' Delivering First-Class Service Every Time '

Our Team

Management
Sandi Trotter
Director of Canada
strotter@twigroup.com
289-652-4110
 
Sales Team
Pat D'Alessandro
Import Services Sales
patd@twigroup.com
905-812-9545
Whitney Aslett
Sales Representative
waslett@twigroup.com
289-652-4017
Zaza Vili
Import Services Sales
zvili@twigroup.com
289-652-4018
Shan Beg
International Sales
sbeg@twigroup.com
289-652-4016
Operations – Logistics Specialists
Amy Salick
Operations & Customs Brokerage Specialist
asalick@twigroup.com
289-652-0956
Shannon Trotter
Sales & Operations Specialist
shannont@twigroup.com
289-652-4098
Julie Shaw
Operations Specialist
jshaw@twigroup.com
905-812-1125
Jackie Horner
Operations Specialist
jhorner@twigroup.com
289-652-4099