TWI Group Inc. GET AN ESTIMATE: Call (702) 706-0405

Your Experts
in International Trade Show Logistics
' Delivering First-Class Service Every Time '

Our Team

Vital Factor Team
Greg Keh
Chief Operating Officer
gkeh@twigroup.com
702-691-9032
Steve Barry
Chief Executive Officer
sbarry@twigroup.com
702-691-9031
Peter George
Vice President of Operations
pgeorge@twigroup.com
702-691-9069
Bryce Larkin
Director of Sales
blarkin@twigroup.com
702-691-9014
Buflene Gebhardt
Human Resources Director
bgebhardt@twigroup.com
702-691-9048
Curt Sheffield
Controller
csheffield@twigroup.com
702-691-9081
Management
Rosemarie Libertelli
Vice President, Station Operations and Compliance
rlibertelli@twigroup.com
516-986-5954
Jay Cease
Corporate Accounts Director, Empowered Individual
jcease@twigroup.com
702-691-9033
Sales Team
Aleigha Andersen
Sales Representative
aandersen@twigroup.com
702-691-9015
Chris Drum
Sales Supervisor
cdrum@twigroup.com
702-691-9022
David Sears
Business Development
dsears@twigroup.com
702-691-9013
Doug Davis
Sales Representative
ddavis@twigroup.com
702-691-9094
Gary Leslie
Sales Representative
gleslie@twigroup.com
602-300-9830
Jake Carter
Sales Representative
jcarter@twigroup.com
702-691-9009
Marianne Giddens
Sales Representative
mgiddens@twigroup.com
650-703-1502
Namrata Thakkar
Sales Representative
nthakkar@twigroup.com
702-691-9037
Nichole Johnson
Sales Representative
njohnson@twigroup.com
702-691-9008
Reid Larkin
Sales Representative
rlarkin@twigroup.com
702-691-9074
Tyler Hunt
Sales Representative
thunt@twigroup.com
702-691-9091
 
ISI - Import Services Inc.
Kerrie DiMangano
ISI Sales
kdimangano@twigroup.com
702-691-9097
Laura Kao
Business Development Manager
lkao@twigroup.com
702-691-9066
Elli McKinnon
ISI - Sales
emckinnon@twigroup.com
702-691-9098
 
Operations – Logistics Specialists
AC Smith
Operations Specialist
ACSmith@twigroup.com
702-691-9005
Angie Bartruff
Operations Specialist
abartruff@twigroup.com
702-691-9044
Christian Arief
Operations Specialist
carief@twigroup.com
702-691-9059
Jennifer Padilla
Operations Specialist
jpadilla@twigroup.com
702-691-9051
Mallory Page
Operations Specialist
mpage@twigroup.com
702-691-9030
Stan Still
On-Site Representative
sstill@twigroup.com
Victoria Burisch
Operations Specialist
vburisch@twigroup.com
702-691-9072
Kim Sheppard
Operations Specialist
ksheppard@twigroup.com
702-691-9016
Rhonda Bedford
Operations Specialist
rbedford@twigroup.com
702-691-9056
Denise Gava
Client Relations - Corporate Accounts
dgava@twigroup.com
702-691-9007
Jean Brennan
Operations Specialist
jbrennan@twigroup.com
702-691-9063
Tim Manning
Operations Specialist
tmanning@twigroup.com
702-691-9089
Mike Parsons
Senior Operations Specialist
mparsons@twigroup.com
702-691-9050
LeAnn O'Malley
Operations Specialist
lomalley@twigroup.com
702-691-9020
Christine Stainback
Operations Specialist
cstainback@twigroup.com
702-691-9057
 
Accounting
Jennifer Blum
A/R Specialist
jblum@twigroup.com
702-691-9046
Roni Wilson-Brewster
Tracking Specialist
vbrewster@twigroup.com
702-964-1012
Roxanne Nicoletti
Staff Accountant
rnicoletti@twigroup.com
702-691-9027
Debbie Hackney
A/P Specialist
dhackney@twigroup.com
702-691-9061
Billing
Tara Mead
Billing Specialist
tmead@twigroup.com
702-691-9068
Carolina Aviles
Billing Manager
caviles@twigroup.com
702-691-9019
Matasha Aiken
Billing Specialist
maiken@twigroup.com
702-691-9003
Larissa Montoya
Billing Specialist
lmontoya@twigroup.com
702-691-9075
Collections
Kimberley Carter
Collections Specialist
kcarter@twigroup.com
702-691-9082
Teri Jones
Collections Supervisor
tjones@twigroup.com
702-691-9006
Laura Camier
Collection Specialist
lcamier@twigroup.com
516-986-5953
 
Administration
Athena Woodward
Front Desk & Administrative Assistant
awoodward@twigroup.com
702-691-9090
Alan Montoya
Office Coordinator
amontoya@twigroup.com
702-691-9039